Pinterest does Pumpkins 

As I mentioned over @http://ceenphotography.com/ earlier, pumpkins are my favorite thing that happen during the year.

Today I have been pinning pumpkins off and on onto Pinterest. It is amazing how the designing and doings with pumpkins have changed over the years. Here are some creative, cool and different ones I found today on there. (Non of these first photos are mine.)

English: An image of pumpkins in a Texas setting.

English: An image of pumpkins in a Texas setting. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Pumpkins arranged in stripes of beauty.

Pumpkins arranged in stripes of beauty.

Bright crayons

Bright crayons

fabric pumpkins96ca8d8544f142ba631f763a8bf97501

Checkered fabric.

Brown bow Pumpkin Packages.

Brown bow Pumpkin Packages.

pinterest pumpkin patch

Grape vine?

 

Junk paperbacks

Junk paperbacks

blue and yellow2c7f99db1e0822531f6dcc020a78009c

Blue and yellow diy pumpkins.

pink pumkinsb34af0434694b3c547dc0df88a13f1b0

PINK! is the new Orange!!!

As you can see i am pumpkin happy. Now here are a couple of my own making and photos: 

Little pumpkins my kids did a couple years back. They are so creative. Used whatever they wanted to make them their own. I was so sad when they rotted, though they lasted almost the whole year.

Little pumpkins my kids did a couple years back. They are so creative. Used whatever they wanted to make them their own. I was so sad when they rotted, though they lasted almost the whole year.

Glue and glitter on top of it. I also wish I had sprayed a sealer since I have lost a lot of glitter. Hey I am learning as I go here-,Aren't you or were you born perfect? with kids , who needs a tornado? I may update this with more glitter and glue and sealer.

Beautiful apple gourds. When I took the photo it had lost a lot of it’s glitter. It was supposed to harden and dry so I could keep it. maybe Missouri is too wet because it molded after about a year also.

Yarn Pumpkins

I love my yarn pumpkins. I made a white one to go with these this year.

listia, ebay home cup and blog fall 003

My first go at a “pop up” card. Of course I could not resist trying this when I saw it was for a pumpkin.

Check out my pinterest to see what I pinned: http://www.pinterest.com/luvtapin/

My Autumn Holiday board: http://www.pinterest.com/luvtapin/holiday-autumn/

^Lots of help for the Fall gatherings for Halloween and Thanksgiving. Fun and Food.

I am working on having a little Halloween get together. I also am making a paper mache pumpkin. I really want to try my hand at another pop out pumpkin card since the one I did ,  I had to use paper that was not what worked as well as the direction had you use. I got better paper now. I also did some other things  I want to share here, so hopefully I can post more fun stuff soon. (Look for these coming posts.)

P.S. I also see some other blogs with some cute pumpkin ideas I want to skip over and visit. Thanks for reading and looking .