Thanksgiving Food

Now I must confess something. I love to cook, but since I have no freedom in my small kitchen, I have decided for the first time we are going out for once. I did have someone invite us over, but because of my brittle asthma, I cannot do it. so probably going out, not my first choice, but I also do not want the dishes and clean up everyone dumps on me.

 I do love to cook, but it is a big struggle to do it unless I have a clean kitchen all to myself. Maybe you are not like that, but I am extremely introverted and do not want to clean up to cook and have them come in and make another mess while I am doing it so I am not going to go there.

So today it is just a mere dream of times past when I had such liberty. I will content myself with the dream of food I would love to do if I had better circumstances.

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

ImageImage

 

ImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

