STAIRS-For Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

STAIRS-For Cee's Fun Foto Challenge

I am so glad to get a new camera and be able to do Ceee’ photo challenges again. This week it is stairs , steps under which ways. To see the challenge or photos that should be filed under beauty contest of stairways : http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/04/16/cees-fun-foto-challenge-which-ways-featuring-steps-or-stairs/. Would be hard to choose a winner from those.

Well, what was I to do for this challenge if I wanted to do my own photo. There are no pretty or eye catching stairs anyway within miles of my woods. But then I had a light bulb moment, ” Hey, there are the steps that were made to go from the garage to the front door, the steps now in the family room which was converted from the garage to the family den. So we do have 2 large concrete steps in there.

Even if they are in line and win for the “ugly step and stair contest, they are still a winner. (Especially if you want a better way to get in the living room.)

