If the picture fits.

So call it bad luck, Murphy’s Law, When it rains; it pours, If anything else can go wrong it will and the one I have chosen to come up with in my own humble brain:  “The fox tail in the fur is going to dig in deeper. and there is nothing you can do to stop it.”  Another one I like is: “If you think you were missed, quit thinking.”

Image

Balloons do not help.

Just in case anyone did notice I have not been on my blog and posting for a week or so,-which I am in doubt of. lol. Hence,  I have come up with: “Hang onto the doubts, they are usually a certainty.”

Anyway I have been extremely sick with pneumonia., so I do have an excuse.( I will not say the “excuse adage” for those waiting with baited breath for that one.)

So if the pictures fits show them. These 3 fit me better than peanut butter and jelly.

 

 

 

Image

Just another day-dread.

Image

I resemble misery and feel like it too.

 

 

