Monday Manic Moments-Banners Unused, but Beautiful

Musical_Heart

I heart Music

blue_wood_texture_1

Rust and Pantene or copper? Sand and water or algae? Whirlpool in space?

Abstract23

Bright color Abstract

abstract_clocks_cover_1

Clock work with class

Abstract19

Green n Grunch

Heart_Abstract

Filled Heart with bits and Pieces of life on a board….

Just some banners beautiful from a few  free header or FB timeline sites I tried with this blog and they just did not work at the time. I might change the look of my blog sometime in the future and use one then. I really do like the way my blog looks now. I also may use them on FB, but I usually use my own photo on it.  You can see I really like abstract. I also love music and time pieces: Steam punk Stuff, as long as it isn’t too macabre, that is.

