Quick Tutorial on Tuesday-Vitamin C – Face Cream

Finished cream mixed in small mason jar

Finished cream mixed in small mason jar

2 vitamin c tablets to dissolve in about half tablespoon of water with 1/2 bottle goats milk -all natural lotion (or any other lotion of your choice )

2 vitamin c tablets to dissolve in about half tablespoon of water with 1/2 bottle goats milk -all natural lotion

Stir well and use. I have found it really made my skin glow and look younger. Enjoy!! Let me know if you do this and how it worked for you.

See how this was done easily on my blog. After doing the first steps, this is the end result,: a fluffy creamy product. Stir well and use. I have found it really made my skin glow and look younger. Enjoy!! Let me know if you do this and how it worked for you.

