Super Summer Monday Morning Mood-Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

 

This little flower sprang up by my back porch. Saw it this morning.

This little flower sprang up by my back porch. Saw it this morning.

 

Little beach owls.

Little beach owls.

 

Beach & Boat Art I made with rock and wood items  from my yard.

Beach & Boat Art I made with rock and wood items from my yard.

Part of my sea shell collection on towels I did Saturday

Part of my sea shell collection on towels I did Saturday

Smaller sea shells. Someday I plan to do some crafts with my shells.

Smaller sea shells. Someday I plan to do some crafts with my shells.

I took other shell pictures since I had a lot more.  The pictures were far to rushed today and my desktop is such a pain to get the pictures to upload or down load. I get confused what is what. I decided not to go do them over again since I must get to work. I will be glad to get my easy do pictures laptop back soon.

