Wednesday Wandering into WP Weekly Photo Challenge

Textures in Paper 4 paper crafting.

Textures in Paper 4 paper crafting.

Heart embellishments in craft book.

Heart embellishments in craft book.

Fancy soap how to's.

Fancy soap how to’s.

Clay ideas. Can make projects with many different textures.

Clay ideas. Can make projects with many different textures.

Idea art project from cardboard my son made and won first place for a contest. Has many textures on it.

Idea art project from cardboard my son made and won first place for a contest. Has many textures on it.

These are all featured here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DappledMoonEmporium?ref=search_shop_redirect.  I gladly welcome any suggestions or advice for my shop if you happen to desire to look it over. I am just starting out there.

