Vintage Record Covers: Records that have “ENDURED” and will still Play.

Starting Off here with kind of a creepy "Halloweeny" looking cover with a kind of dizzy look really fits the season.

Starting Off here with kind of a creepy “Halloween” looking cover with a kind of dizzy look really fits the season.

Word Press photo challenge of the week  is “Endurance.” These records are from a collection I got for  a couple dollars from an estate sale. They have “Endurance” since they are from the 50’s and in great condition. I got these thinking I would sell them either on Etsy,or Ebay. Someday I will get them on there. I keep forgetting to get mailers to ship them in. 

This album is actually still in the plastic.  I do not know if this is bad or good?

This album is actually still in the plastic. I do not know if this is bad or good?

webstore, records, etsy, chickens 029

I think this B&W cover is beautiful artwork.

I think this B&W cover is beautiful artwork.

English: Here is an Inkscape drawing of a vint...

English: Here is an Inkscape drawing of a vintage 45 record (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The photo on the right is not my own. I just had to try out this new “image widget” that is now on the right side of the template.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/endurance/

