After Halloween, then comes Thanksgiving and the love of pumpkins and candy corn continues on……

I have really tried to post another blog concerning pumpkin DIY, but all the time it took to do my projects here as well as prepare for the party I had for my family and all the keep up with jobs on the internet, I totally did not get to it.

So to make it work, I want to share pictures of pumpkin stuff, my holiday party and more; After all “pumpkins” still work for Thanksgiving.

blog halloween crafts 011 blog halloween crafts 013 blog halloween crafts 012 blog halloween crafts 009 blog halloween crafts 019 blog halloween crafts 022 blog halloween crafts 017 blog halloween crafts 023 blog halloween crafts 024 blog halloween crafts 026 blog halloween crafts 031 blog halloween crafts 035

