A= Art in Abstract

So, here are some abstract art pictures found on the internet for use on blogs. I do not own these images, but thank those who allowed me to use them through “Creative Commons.”

7687763474_18c801d6e9_o

Digital made Shell AbstractDigital made Shell Abstract

4332819286_0cf1d8bea6_o

A rather strange one.  A doll stuck in the middle of abstract art.

A rather strange one. A doll stuck in the middle of abstract art.

This one is rather strange . An old photo with colored dots painted over the faces. It kind of makes a heart.

This one is rather strange . An old photo with colored dots painted over the faces. It kind of makes a heart.

My abstract of a first go at paper beads.

My abstract of a first go at paper beads. This is the only photo I took.

2281672875_55f9d5bcd4_o

This is my favorite of all I found to use. Beautiful abstract grunge camera.

