Odd Ball Photos?

I thought I would try my hand at: http://ceenphotography.com/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge/. I wanted to do one of her other challenges, but have no photos that really work great for them this week. ( Have had a lot of camera woes for a time, so getting new photos was not an option.) Anyway, I have quite a few photos that fit an odd ball theme.

So I present to you a couple of these I found in my photo library:

The first one is an item I have for sale in my Etsy Shop: 

Plant pressed in stone vintage  collectible with rawhide hanger.

Plant pressed in stone vintage collectible with rawhide hanger.

I think it is a beautiful and unique item. I for one have never seen anything like it. Made in the 70’s with tag. It was made in the town I live in. It is really oddball from any side you look at it. (Except to use it for a shop listing.) Anyone that spots it outside of the retail theme, might think it is rather “different.”

If that is not “odd” enough for you. I give you: 

Really,  i only took it because of the odd egg in the bunch.

Bought these as brown eggs. There was a couple light-brown eggs in the mix, but the one in the middle left row was super white.

Bought these as brown eggs. There was a couple light-brown eggs in the mix, but the one in the middle left row was super white.

How that white egg slipped into the brown container is a mystery we may never know.

For anyone that has the courage to check out my Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DappledMoonEmporium?ref=hdr_shop_menu

And I do not ship eggs, neither brown or white. You must find them elsewhere.

